For the first time in 17 seasons, Ryan Seacrest called in sick to American Idol last night, forcing mentor Bobby Bones out of the wings and into the spotlight to take his spot.

The two-hour show ended with the elimination of three more singers and the official reveal of Season 17’s Top 14.

On Sunday night, 10 of the top 20 contestants performed in celebrity duets. At the end of the episode, judges Katy Perry, Lionel Richie and Luke Bryan selected seven singers to advance to the Top 14, sending three home. Last night, the remaining 10 singers of the top 20 went through the same process.

During the Sunday night episode, Bumbly, Shawn Robinson and Kate Barnette were all sent home following their duets.

The Sunday night contestants who’ll compete for America’s vote next week are Walker Burroughs, Riley Thompson, Uché, Madison VanDenburg, Ashley Hess, Laci Kaye Booth, and Laine Hardy.

Last night, the seven safe singers were revealed as: Evelyn Cormier, Dimitrius Graham, Jeremiah Lloyd Haron, Alyssa Raghu, Wade Cota, Eddie Island and Alejandro Aranda.

This means that Ryan Hammond, Logan Johnson and Raquel Trinidad all reached the end of their Idol journeys.

Performances from both nights included:

Laci Kaye Booth sang. “Mercy” with Brett Young Ashley Hess sang “I’m Yours” with Jason Mraz Laine Hardy sang “The Weight” with Elle King Uché sang “I Need Your Love” with Shaggy Walker Burroughs sang “Have it All” with Jason Mraz Madison Vanderburg sang “We Belong” with Pat Benatar and Neil Girardi Bumbly sang “Angel” with Shaggy Riley Thompson sang “Like I Loved You” with Brett Young Shawn Robinson sang “Proud Mary” with Elle King Kate Barnette sang “Heartbreaker” with Pat Benatar and Neil Girardo Alyssa Raghu sang “Issues” with Julia Michaels Eddie Island sang “7 Years” with Lukas Graham Wade Cota sang “Broken” with lovelytheband Ryan Hammond sang “Hold On, I’m Comin’” with Cynthia Erivo Evelyn Cormier sang “Wicked Game” with Chris Isaak Logan Johnson sang “What A Time” with Julia Michaels Raquel Trinidad sang “Tiny Dancer” with lovelytheband Alejandro Aranda sang “There Will Be A Light” with Ben Harper Dimitrius Graham sang “Love Someone” with Lukas Graham Jeremiah Lloyd Harmon sang “Time After Time” with Cynthia Erivo