The long awaited new album from A$AP Rocky, Don’t Be Dumb, is finally going to be released on August 30. Rocky claimed as far back as December of 2022 that the album was finished, when the rap star appeared with 2 Chainz for an Amazon Music Live event. But since that announcement, A$AP Rocky had two children with Rihanna as well as some highly publicized run-ins with the law. Don’t Be Dumb will be Rocky’s hotly-anticipated follow-up to his 2018 Gold-selling album, Testing. The official tracklist for Don’t Be Dumb has not been shared as of yet, but the record will most likely feature some of the hit tracks that A$AP Rocky has put out over the last couple years, including “D.M.B.,” “Sh*ttin’ Me,” “Same Problems?,” and “Riot (Rowdy Pipe’n).” Pre-orders for Don’t Be Dumb are currently available on Rocky’s American Sabotage website. (Consequence of Sound)