Just as fans suspected, Solange has released a new album. Following her teasing the release of new music, Solange revealed a tracklist via Twitter, which pays homage to her hometown, Houston. According to Rap-Up, the album is called, When I Get Home, and it was released today (March 1st) at midnight.

Prior to the album's release, she told fans to call the 281 number the Houston rapper, Mike Jones, once used. Solange confirmed the news to a fan who dialed the 281 number. She said, "I’m coming out tonight at midnight. The album is called When I Get Home and it’s my baby and I’m so excited." 

As previously reported, Solange used Blackplanet.com to tease the upcoming project. 

Check out the tracklist below: 

1. “Things I Imagined”
2. “S McGregor (Interlude)”
3. “Down With The Clique”
4. “Way To The Show”
5. “Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude)”
6. “Stay Flo”
7. “Dreams”
8. “Nothing Without Intention (Interlude)”
9. “Almeda”
10. “Time (is)”
11. “My Skin My Logo”
12. “We Deal With The Freak’n (intermissions)”
13. “Jerrod”
14. “Binz”
15. “Beltway”
16. “Exit Scott (interlude)”
17. “Sound Of Rain”
18. “Not Screwed! (interlude)”
19. “I’m A Witness”